advisory committee

The advisory committee (AC) is composed of three members from the private sector, two members from the public sector, and two IRRI representatives, plus the HRDC coordinator. The AC is chaired by the IRRI Deputy Director General for Research or his/her representative.

Dr. Yog Raj

Rice Breeding Manager – Asia Region

Bayer BioScience Private Limited
Ohris Tech Park, Plot: 13, Survey No. P 64/2
Software Units Layout, Madhapur
HYDERABAD – 500 081, Andhra Pradesh, India

T: +91 984 9989 753

Gold member

Dr. Alex Rigor

Research Scientist

Pioneer Hi-Bred Philippines, Inc
Luisita Industrial Park
San Miguel, Tarlac,
Tarlac City 2300 Philippines

T: +63 45 9850026

Gold member

Dr. Manuel Jose C. Regalado

Scientist I and Chief Science Research Specialist

Philippine Rice Research Institute

Maligaya, Science City of Muñoz
3119 Nueva Ecija, Philippines

T: (044) 456-0277 local 651 or 652

Green member

Dr. Peisong Hu

Deputy Director General

China National Rice Research Institute (CNRRI)

359 Tiyuchang Road, Hangzhou,
310006 P.R. China


Green member

Share This