be an HRDC member

Interested in becoming a member? HRDC offers three membership levels: platinum, gold, and green. You can find out more about the benefits of each membership level below or read through the Guidelines for Public-Private Sector Partnership. Send an email to for more info or if you have specific questions.


  • material shared upon request

  • Not-for-profit institutions that are primarily supported by public funds (e.g., government-funded national research institutions, public universities, international or regional research centers, professional organizations with no direct commercial activities, Civil Society and farmers’ organizations with no direct commercial activities etc.)
Become a member


  • receives moderate amount of material
  • higher royalty fee at commercial phase

  • Any not-for-profit or for-profit organizations or companies that have commercial activities related to rice R&D and/or selling of seeds and other products and services, including business entities under public organizations
Become a member
Do you need more information? Tell us how we can help.
Share This